EN РУ
Commscope

Commscope

CommScope Inc. is a multinational telecommunications company based in Hickory, North Carolina, United States, since its founding in 1976. CommScope manufactures SYSTIMAX and Uniprise brands of Enterprise infrastructure of copper Unshielded Twisted Pair cabling, connector panels, jacks and fiber optic cabling, connector panels, racking and metals. CommScope also manufactures environmentally secure cabinets for FTTN and DSL applications. In December 2007 CommScope completed the acquisition of Andrew Corporation. Through its Andrew Solutions brand, CommScope is a global leader in radio frequency subsystem solutions for wireless networks.

Products:

  • Microwave antennas: Microwave antennas produce highly directional beams typically used in point-to-point microwave systems. Andrew Solutions manufactures a full line of terrestrial microwave antennas for applications such as fixed-line telecommunications networks, broadband wireless, and wireless infrastructure.
  • Pressurization equipment: Andrew pressurization equipment applies positive pressure on transmission lines to minimize corrosion caused by moisture and eliminate voltage breakdown (arcing). A constant supply of dry air under pressure assures high signal quality, low VSWR, and reduced risk of component damage from moisture accumulation.
  • Transmission line systems: Andrew Solutions manufactures technically advanced, high performance transmission line products for a wide range of RF applications from base station sites, to in-cabinet, to indoors. Transmission line components include cables, waveguide, connectors, assemblies, and installation accessories, all designed for performance compatibility.

Pressurization equipment and transmission line systems have been used for RTRN, Rostelecom and other projects.

ARD Satcom Service is a partner of CommScope Inc. 

 

Partizanskaya str.  40, Moscow, 121 359
Phone: +7 495 416 0616, +7 495 416 0617, +7 495 416 0618
Fax: +7 495 416 0477

EN РУ
Commscope

Commscope

CommScope Inc. является международной телекоммуникационной компанией со штаб-квартирой в  Hickory, Северная Каролина, США. CommScope производит бренды SYSTIMAX и Uniprise , включая  разъемые панели, разъемы и волоконно-оптический кабель,  стеллажи. CommScope также производит экологически безопасные шкафы для FTTN и DSL приложений. В декабре 2007 года компания CommScope завершила сделку по приобретению Andrew Corporation. Благодаря этому CommScope является мировым лидером в области подсистем  для беспроводных сетей связи.

Продукты:

  • Микроволновые антенны: Микроволновые антенны производят узконаправленные пучки и обычно используются в системах точка-точка. Andrew Solutions производит полную линейку наземных микроволновых антенн для таких приложений, как фиксированные телекоммуникационные сети, широкополосный беспроводный доступ и беспроводные инфраструктуры связи.
  • Дегидраторы: Дегидраторы Andrew применяются для создания положительного давления на линии передач, чтобы минимизировать коррозию, вызванную влагой и устранить напряжение пробоя. Постоянный приток сухого воздуха под давлением обеспечивает высокое качество сигнала, низкий КСВН, и снижение риска повреждения компонентов от попадания влаги.
  • Оборудование линий передач: Andrew Solutions производит технически современное, высокопроизводительное оборудование для линий передач широкого спектра применений  от площадок базовых станций до закрытых помещений. Это оборудование включает в себя кабели, волноводы, разъемы и  приспособления для сборки и установки оборудования.

Дегидраторы и волноводы использовались нашей компанией при строительстве сетей РТРС и Ростелекома.

 

АРД Сатком Сервис является партнером CommScope Inc.

 

 

121359, г. Москва, ул. Партизанская, д. 40
Телефоны: +7 495 416 0616, +7 495 416 0617, +7 495 416 0618
Факс: +7 495 416 0477