EN РУ
New Japan Radio Co., Ltd.

New Japan Radio Co., Ltd.

 

New Japan Radio Co., Ltd. (NJRC)

Based on market-leading experience, New JRC is going to drastically expand its business area. New JRC’s microwave application products are used as key components in communication systems in many fields of human activities, such as education, medical care and business. New JRS has an over 50% of the global market share both in components for VSAT and  for Moving Object Detection Modules of the microwave sensors. These products are used in the most trusted brands all over the World .

  • Components for satellite communications: New JRS is the leading company in the market of  Ground-based Satellite stations because of its  good performance and high quality products. NJRC’s components help to make satellite communications faster and larger. The components provide a lot of merits, such as wide ranges and broadcasting. They are resistant to disasters and very easy to set up.
  • Sensor components: Components for microwaves sensors are utilized to measure object speeds and distances. In addition to the security market, they are used for the wide-ranging sensing applications.

For more information please refer New JRC web-site

https://mc.njr.co.jp/vsat_guide.html

We supplied NJRC equipment to the following companies: RuSat, RSCC, Rostelecom, VSAT-tel, Stec.Com, GSS and many, many others.

ARD Satcom Service is a partner of NJRC in Russia and CIS.

 

Partizanskaya str.  40, Moscow, 121 359
Phone: +7 495 416 0616, +7 495 416 0617, +7 495 416 0618
Fax: +7 495 416 0477

EN РУ
New Japan Radio Co., Ltd.

New Japan Radio Co., Ltd.

 

New Japan Radio Co., Ltd. (NJRC)

NJRC, являющаяся мировым лидером на рынке компонентов для спутниковой связи и СВЧ систем, все больше расширяет свою область бизнеса. Продукция  NJRC для СВЧ приложений является ключевым компонентом в системах связи в различных сферах человеческой деятельности таких как образование, медицина и бизнес. Доля NJRC мирового рынка компонентов для VSAT и для детекторов движения (Moving Object Detection Modules) составляет более 50%. Продукция NJRC используется самыми известными производителями спутниковой связи в мире, как в  развивающихся так и в развитых странах.

  • Компоненты для спутниковой связи: NJRC лидер рынка компонентов для наземных спутниковых станций. Их продукция помогает сделать спутниковую связь быстрее и качественней. У компонентов NJRC много достоинств, включая широкий диапазон, стойкость к внешнему воздействию и легкость в установке.

 

  • Компоненты для датчиков: Компоненты для датчиков СВЧ служат для измерения скорости и расстояния до объектов. Они используются не только в сфере безопасности, но также для многих других приложений.

Более подробную информацию по продукции можно посмотреть здесь:

https://mc.njr.co.jp/vsat_guide.html

 

Оборудование NJRC было поставлено нами в компании РуСат, ФГУП "Космическая Связь", "Ростелеком", "Висат-тел", "Стэк.Ком", "Газпром Космические Системы" и многим, многим другим компаниям.

АРД Сатком Сервис является партнером NJRC.
 


 

121359, г. Москва, ул. Партизанская, д. 40
Телефоны: +7 495 416 0616, +7 495 416 0617, +7 495 416 0618
Факс: +7 495 416 0477