EN РУ
Terrasat Communications, Inc.

Terrasat Communications, Inc.

Terrasat Communications  designs and manufactures innovative RF solutions for Satellite Communications systems. Its ground-breaking IBUC – the Intelligent Block Up converter – brings advanced features and performance to C-band, X-band, Ku-band and Ka-band satellite earth terminals and VSAT's. Its products offer exceptional value at reasonable cost, thereby allowing customers to stay ahead of their competitors.

Satellite Technology
In the last few years L-band BUC (Block Up converter) technology has superseded the 70/140 MHz RF Transceiver (RFT) model in Satcom earth station deployments. The reasons are straightforward. L-band architecture simplifies earth station design and installation while increasing overall reliability – at a significantly reduced cost. BUC's have grown from their VSAT beginnings into full-featured RF platforms for critical links. Terrasat offers a family of integrated BUC/SSPAs with unbeatable performance in C, X, Ku and Ka-bands. C-band IBUC is available in 5W to 200W models, X-band is available in 5W to 200W, and Ku-band is available in 4W to 80W versions.

Monitoring and Control

Terrasat's innovative IP M&C interface offers the most complete M&C package available. The easy-to-use web-based interface provides a broad array of sensor data and configuration options for ease of installation, detailed local or remote monitoring and rapid, accurate troubleshooting for the entire satellite terminal. The IBUC also offers SNMP compatibility plus RS485/232 interfaces for integration in large scale Network Management Systems.

 

Terrasat equipment was supplied to large operators such as Eniseitelecom - megaregional branch of Rostelecom, Stec.Com - one of the largest VSAT-operators in Russia and "VSAT-Tel" - the system integrator of the Central Bank of Russia.

ARD Satcom Service is the authorized distributor of Terrasat Communications.

 

 

Partizanskaya str.  40, Moscow, 121 359
Phone: +7 495 416 0616, +7 495 416 0617, +7 495 416 0618
Fax: +7 495 416 0477

EN РУ
Terrasat Communications, Inc.

Terrasat Communications, Inc.

Terrasat Communications разрабатывает и производит высокочастотное оборудование для спутниковых систем связи.  Его новаторские IBUC - интеллектуальные BUC - имеют расширенный функционал и характеристики для спутниковых наземных терминалов и VSAT терминалов в диапазонах  C, Х, Ku и Ka. Решения компании Terrasat Communications  имеют наилучшее соотношение цена - качество, что позволяет их клиентам  быть на шаг впереди своих конкурентов.


В последние несколько лет технология BUC диапазона L вытеснила модель трансивера 70/140 МГц  (RFT)  в наземных спутниковых станциях.  Так как архитектура L - диапазона упрощает дизайн наземных станций и увеличивает общюю надежность системы, при существенном снижении затрат. История создания BUC начинается с VSAT. На сегодняшний день - это  полнофункциональная высокочастотная платформа для критически важных каналов связи.Terrasat Technologies предлагает семейсто интегрированных BUC/SSPA с непревзойденной эффективностью в C-, X-, Ku- и Ka-диапазонах. IBUC C-диапазона доступен в версиях от 5Вт до 200Вт, X-диапазона в версиях от 5Вт до 200Вт, Ku-диапазона - от 4Вт до 80Вт.

Инновационный IP интерфейс мониторинга и контроля (M&C) предлагает наиболее полный пакет M&C. Простой в использовании веб-интефейс предоставляет наиболее широкий спектр  данных, получаемых с датчиков и параметров конфигурации, что способствует легкости установки, подробному локальному или удаленному мониторингу и быстрому и точному устранению неполадок для всех спутниковых терминалов. IBUC также предлагает совместимость с SNMP и имеет интерфейсы RS485/232 для интеграции в большие сетевые системы управления.

Оборудование Terrasat было поставлено крупным операторам таким как "Енисейтелеком" - мегарегиональный филиал Ростелекома, Стэк.Ком - один из крупнейших VSAT-операторов в России и "Висат-тел" - системный интегратор Центрального Банка России.


АРД Сатком Сервис является авторизованным дистрибьютором Terrasat Communications.

 

121359, г. Москва, ул. Партизанская, д. 40
Телефоны: +7 495 416 0616, +7 495 416 0617, +7 495 416 0618
Факс: +7 495 416 0477